Updates

Hi everyone!

Sorry about the delay in posts.  I’ve been really eager to make updates to my blog including content, new hosting, new camera equipment for better photographs, etc.  But I’ve hit a life road bump recently and I’m still recovering from it.  About 2 weeks ago my dog passed away.  She was 17 years old when she passed and I considered her my sister.  We raised her since I was a kid and I saw her whole life through from beginning to end.  On top of that, I was in the middle of moving and incurred a lot of unexpected costs.

When all this rides over, I have a lot of plans for my blog and I hope all you guys will continue to support me.

Some things I definitely plan to write about in the near future:

  • The Cheat Review (late October, early November)
  • Cherry Dyesub RGB pics (late October, early November)
  • New Click Clacks (late October, early November)
  • LZ-MX Mini Review (mid-late November)
  • LZ 87 SE Review (mid-late November)
  • Duck’s Aluminum Poker Case Review (late November)
  • KMAC Mini and Pad Review (late November)
  • and lots more…

For now, I’m selling a lot of my stuff on GH to raise funds to pay for some of these unexpected costs =)

Thanks for all the support, and look forward to new content!  For now, I’ll leave you with a bit of a teaser…

One thought on “Updates

Leaf a message

