Cream Cheese n’ Green, and some revisits

Cream Cheese n’ Green

The infamous keycap set and probably the best legends (next to Red Alert) I’ve seen SP make.  Shout-out to tsangan from GH for getting coordinating this group buy!  It looks really fresh with white/beige and silver keyboards I think.  Of course, it looks awesome on my Filco!

TypeNow Solid and Realforce, revisited

I had the camera out anyway, so I decided to take a few new pictures of some keyboards I’m selling.  Below is the TypeNow Solid in MX Browns (with engraved PBT keycaps) and Realforce 87U uniform-45g.
If you’re interested in buying any of these below, please feel free to contact me.  You can find my sale thread on GH:  http://geekhack.org/index.php?topic=33023.0

3 thoughts on “Cream Cheese n’ Green, and some revisits

  1. hi my friend!!!
    can i ask u something!!!
    where did you get this key caps(cream cheese)?
    if u possible send to me link address for get this item.

Leaf a message

