White Filco TKL with Dolch/RGB and Red Alert doubleshots

Note: Yeah, I dress up my White Filcos too much.  They just look too damn awesome with everything.

Dolch and RGB doubleshots
Below is my White Filco TKL (ergo-Clears) in Dolch and SP (Signature Plastics) RGB doubleshots.  I will update this post when I receive the Dolch Moogle Kit from hashbaz, but at least you get the idea 🙂

“Red Alert” doubleshots
Original GB started by Uranium on a Korean keyboarding forum, this set made it’s way into my collection after a nifty trade 🙂  Thanks to inlikeflynn for that!   All keycaps were manufactured by SP and are doubleshot ABS plastic. 

Leaf a message

